Shareholders

Tthe common brand RAIL1520 presents leasing services at RPC United Wagon Company.

UWC-Logo-ENG.jpg

Research and production corporation "United Wagon Company"(RPC UWC, MOEX: UWGN)is a leader in building innovative railcars in the 1520 mm gauge area. Founded in 2012, RPC UWC is an integrated rail holding, which develops, manufactures and maintains new generation railcars and also provides leasing and transportation services. The holding includes JSC Tikhvin Freight Car Building Plant, JSC TikhvinhemMash, JSC TikhvinSpetsMash, and LLC NPC "Springs", UNICON 1520 (a freight carrier), leasing companies under the brand of RAIL1520, JSC TAP "Titran-Express" (a railcar maintenance company). The holding`s research and engineering activities are implemented by LLC "All-Union Research and Development Centre for Transportation Technology". RPC UWC`s service network includes 6 training centres and 63 service centres operating in railway engine houses in the CIS.

new Logo_ICT_en.png

ICT Group is one of the largest, private-owned investment and industrial holding companies in Russia. It invests in, develops and manages assets in financial industry, precious metal production, heavy engineering, commercial and industrial development.

The asset profile under the Group`s management consists of 100% or major shareholding in such recognized industrial leaders as "Polymetal", Otkritie Financial Corporation, O1 Properties, Research and Production Corporation "United Wagon Company", including Tikhvin Freight Car Building Plant and RAIL1520 leasing company.

Mitsui&Co.,Ltd

In January 2012Mitsui & Co., Ltd.and ICT Group have reached agreement on a joint investment in a railroad freight car operating lease business and have signed a joint venture agreement providing for the establishment of a new company. The initial investment by the joint venture company is expected to amount to around US$100 million. Mitsui's participation is 50%.

Акционеры

Компании, объединенные под брендом RAIL1520, представляют лизинговое направление железнодорожного холдинга НПК «Объединенная Вагонная Компания».

UWC-Logo-RUS.jpg

Научно-производственная корпорация «Объединенная Вагонная Компания» (НПК ОВК,  MOEX: UWGN ) – лидер инновационного вагоностроения на пространстве «колеи 1520». Компания создана в 2012 году и сегодня является интегрированным железнодорожным холдингом в сфере производства, транспортных услуг и оперативного лизинга, инжиниринга и сервисного обслуживания грузовых вагонов нового поколения.  В состав холдинга входят такие предприятия, как АО «Тихвинский вагоностроительный завод» АО «ТихвинХимМаш», АО «ТихвинСпецМаш»  и ООО «НПЦ «Пружина», транспортная компания UNICON 1520, лизинговые компании под брендом RAIL1520 и вагоноремонтное предприятие АО «ТСЗ «Титран-Экспресс». За научно-исследовательскую работу холдинга отвечает ООО «Всесоюзный научно-исследовательский центр транспортных технологий». Сервисная деятельность НПК ОВК представлена сетью из 6 учебных и 63 сервисных центров на базе вагоноремонтных депо на территории СНГ.

new Logo_ICT_ru.png

Группа «ИСТ» – один из крупнейших в России частных инвестиционно-промышленных холдингов. Управляет активами в области финансов, добычи драгоценных металлов, транспортного машиностроения, промышленного инжиниринга, коммерческого и промышленного девелопмента. 

В настоящий момент в структуру активов, находящихся под управлением Группы, входят 100% или крупные пакеты акций таких компаний - отраслевых лидеров, как «Полиметалл», ФК «Открытие», О1 Properties, Научно-производственная корпорация «Объединенная Вагонная Компания», включающая Тихвинский вагоностроительный завод и лизинговую компанию RAIL1520.

Mitsui&Co.,Ltd

В январе 2012 года японская корпорация Mitsui & Co., Ltd. и Группа «ИСТ» договорились о совместных инвестициях на рынке лизинга железнодорожных грузовых вагонов и подписали соглашение о создании в России 50 % / 50 % совместного предприятия.